Pretty Little Liars Soundtrack

Pretty Little Liars Soundtrack

Genre: Soundtrack
Date: 2011
Country: USA
Audio codec: MP3
Quality: 320 kbs
Playtime: 45:38

01. The Pierces – Secret
02. Ben’s Brother – Beauty Queen
03. Colbie Caillat – I Won’t
04. Mozella – More Of You
05. Orelia Has Orchestra – Suggestions
06. Brooke Waggoner – Fresh Pair Of Eyes
07. Katie Herzig – Jack And Jill
08. Andrew Belle – All Those Pretty Lights
09. Love Grenades – Genius Of Fun
10. 2AM Club – Make You Mine
11. Fay Wolf – Your Love
12. Out Of Reach – Matthew Perryman Jones

Download “Pretty Little Liars” Soundtrack

2 Comments on “Pretty Little Liars Soundtrack

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>