Outlander Vol.1 Soundtrack (by Bear McCreary)

Outlander Vol.1 Soundtrack (by Bear McCreary)

Genre: Score
Date: 2015
Country: USA
Audio codec: MP3+M4A
Quality: 320 kbs+256 kbs
Playtime: 50:35

01. People Disappear All the Time (03:33)
02. Outlander – The Skye Boat Song (Castle Leoch Version) [feat. Raya Yarbrough] (02:05)
03. Dance of the Druids (feat. Raya Yarbrough) (04:40)
04. Fallen Through Time (05:39)
05. Castle Leoch (02:59)
06. Comin’ Thro’ the Rye (01:46)
07. The Woman of Balnain (feat. Gillebride MacMillan) (05:04)
08. Mrs. Fitz (02:04)
09. The Losing Side of History (04:53)
10. Clean Pease Strae (02:03)
11. The Marriage Contract (01:54)
12. The Wedding (03:47)
13. The Veil of Time (10:15)

Download “Outlander” Soundtrack

7 Comments on “Outlander Vol.1 Soundtrack (by Bear McCreary)

  1. Thanks for all the great soundtracks… But I am having trouble opening this zip file… I get a message saying ‘Error 1 – operation not permitted.’ Any help out there?

  2. Not that I do not appreciate your amazing, amazing, service. But this file is impossible to download if you are not in upload. There is, in this one and some others, a very agressive malware of advertisings for add ons of not so nice sites. For some people outside EU and EUA it is not a good deal to be in upload, too expensive even for who has a good creditcard. I was not able to download it and there are many others like that in here and is unfortunate. Just to let you know. Thank you again for all the soudtracks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *