Nashville: On the Record (Live) Soundtrack

Nashville: On the Record (Live) Soundtrack

Genre: Soundtrack
Date: 2014
Country: USA
Audio codec: MP3+M4A
Quality: 320 kbs+256 kbs
Playtime: 36:36

1. It’s On Tonight (feat. Chris Carmack, Will Chase & Charles Esten) [Live] (03:49)
2. If I Didn’t Know Better (feat. Clare Bowen & Sam Palladio) [Live] (03:06)
3. I Ain’t Leavin’ Without Your Love (feat. Jonathan Jackson, Sam Palladio, Chaley Rose & Striking Matches) [Live] (02:59)
4. Nothing In This World Will Ever Break My Heart Again (feat. Hayden Panettiere, Sarah Buxton & Kate York) [Live] (04:18)
5. This Town (feat. Clare Bowen, Jaida Dreyer, Charles Esten, Andrew Rollins & Cory Mayo) [Live] (03:34)
6. Don’t Put Dirt On My Grave Just Yet (feat. Hayden Panettiere, Trent Dabbs & Caitlyn Smith) [Live] (03:21)
7. Black Roses (feat. Clare Bowen & Lucy Schwartz) [Live] (03:52)
8. A Life That’s Good (feat. Clare Bowen, Sarah Siskind, Ashley Monroe, Chris Carmack, Will Chase, Charles Esten, Jonathan Jackson, Sam Palladio, Hayden Panettiere, Aubrey Peeples & Chaley Rose) [Live] (04:11)
9. Tell Me (feat. Aubrey Peeples, Jaida Dreyer, Andrew Rollins, Cory Mayo & Jody Stevens) [Live] (03:40)
10. Believing (feat. Charles Esten & Kate York) [Live] (03:42)

Download “Nashville: On the Record” Soundtrack

8 Comments on “Nashville: On the Record (Live) Soundtrack

  1. ”In my opinion”, get this idea straight …
    I strongly recommend, if you could, post the same links on torrent it, for me, would be way better.

    Sincerely, to an already amazing site. Thank You

  2. Post links on Mediafire it would be better I think Thank You anyway

  3. Please re-upload soundtrack. Contains invalid OBOOM link. Thank you

  4. links are dead, can u reup please thanks again for the hard work.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *