Glee Cast – Single Collections (Season 1 Episode 1-22)

Glee Cast – Single Collections (Season 1 Episode 1-22)

Genre: Soundtrack
Date: 2010-2011
Country: USA
Audio codec: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Playtime: 5:51:20

1. On My Own
2. Sit Down, You’re Rocking the Boat
3. Can’t Fight This Feeling
4. Rehab
5. Leavin’ on a Jet Plane
6. Don’t Stop Believin’

1. Gold Digger
2. Push It
3. I Say a Little Prayer
4. Take a Bow

1. Mercy
2. Bust Your Windows
3. I Wanna Sex You Up
4. This Is How We Do It

1. Taking Chances

The Rhodes Not Taken
1. Don’t Stop Believin’ (Quinn Alternate Version)
2. Maybe This Time
3. Alone
4. Last Name
5. Somebody to Love

Vitamin D
1. It’s My Life / Confessions Part II
2. Halo / Walking on Sunshine

1. Hate on Me
2. Ride wit Me
3. No Air
4. You Keep Me Hanging On
5. Keep Holding On

1. Bust a Move
2. Thong Song
3. Sweet Caroline
4. I Could Have Dance All Night

1. Dancing With Myself
2. Defying Gravity (Rachel Solo Version)
3. Defying Gravity (Kurt Solo Version)
4. Defying Gravity
5. Proud Mary

1. Endless Love
2. I’ll Stand By You
3. Don’t Stand So Close To Me / Young Girl
4. Crush
5. (You’re) Having My Baby
6. Lean On Me

1. Bootylicious
2. Don’t Make Me Over
3. Papa Don’t Preach
4. Crazy In Love / Hair
5. Imagine
6. True Colors

1. Smile (Lily Allen Cover)
2. Smile (Charlie Chaplin Cover)
3. Jump

1. And I Am Telling You I Am Not Going
2. Don’t Rain On My Parade
3. You Can’t Always Get What You Want
4. My Life Would Suck Without You

1. Hello, I Love You
2. Gives You Hell
3. Hello
4. Highway to Hell
5. Hello, Goodbye
6. Hello Twelve, Hello Thirteen, Hello Love

The Power of Madonna
1. Express Yourself
2. Borderline / Open Your Heart
3. Vogue
4. Like a Virgin
5. 4 Minutes
6. What It Feels Like for a Girl
7. Like a Prayer
8. Burning Up

1. Fire
2. A House Is Not A Home
3. One Less Bell To Answer / A House Is Not A Home
4. Beautiful
5. Home

Bad Reputation
1. Ice Ice Baby
2. U Can’t Touch This
3. Physical
4. Run Joey Run
5. Total Eclipse of the Heart

1. Jessie’s Girl
2. The Lady is a Tramp
3. The Boy Is Mine
4. Rose’s Turn
5. One

Dream On
1. Piano Man
2. Dream On
3. The Safety Dance
4. Dream A Little Dream
5. I Dreamed A Dream

1. Funny Girl
2. Bad Romance
3. Shout It Out Loud
4. Beth
5. Poker Face

1. Another One Bites the Dust
2. Tell Me Something Good
3. Loser
4. It’s A Man’s Man’s Man’s World
5. Good Vibration
6. Give Up The Funk

1. Faithfully
2. Anyway You Want It / Lovin’ Touchin’ Squeezin’
3. Don’t Stop Believin
4. Bohemian Rhapsody
5. To Sir, With Love
6. Somewhere Over the Rainbow

Download “Glee Cast – Single Collections Season 1” Soundtrack

11 Comments on “Glee Cast – Single Collections (Season 1 Episode 1-22)

  1. I saw you put these songs in G:TMCSO.
    Sit Down, You’re Rocking The Boat by New Directions
    This Is How We Do It by Acafellas
    Don’t Stop Believin’ by Finn, Quinn And New Directions
    Ride Wit Me by New Directions
    Hello Twelve, Hello Thirteen, Hello Love by Jesse St. James And Rachel Berry
    Piano Man by Will Schuester And Bryan Ryan
    Ps.: you only have these?

  2. are that songs separeted by episode ? what about the covers. ? i’d really like to know before download it .

  3. Please re-upload this soundtrack. Both links say The requested file is not available to download any more. Would it be possible to put them on Thank you

  4. Is it possible that you re-upload this soundtrack? Both links say page not found. Thank you very much.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *