Genius Soundtrack (by Lorne Balfe, Hans Zimmer)

Genius Soundtrack

Genre: Score
Date: 2017
Country: USA
Audio codec: MP3
Quality: 320 kbs
Playtime: 17:44

01. Genius (0:51)
02. Proving the Theory (1:40)
03. Forbidden Love (3:05)
04. Nobel Prize (1:30)
05. Everything is Connected (1:09)
06. Natural Order (1:15)
07. The Talk of the Town (1:44)
08. Experiment (1:25)
09. Time and Space (1:37)
10. Violin Partita No. 1 in B Minor, BWV 1002: II. Double, Extract (1:02)
11. Adagio in E Major, K. 261, Extract (1:24)
12. Schlafe, mein Prinzchen, schlaf ein, K. 350 “Wiegenlied”, Extract (1:01)

Download “Genius” Soundtrack

11 Comments on “Genius Soundtrack (by Lorne Balfe, Hans Zimmer)

  1. Admin, Do you still have “That Awkward Moment” Soundtrack (by David Torn)?

  2. All great always look on the bright side of life thank you

  3. To the admin… is it possible if you could please re-up the Transformers complete scores? All of the links are gone due to termination.

  4. Como podemos hacer para bajar las bandas de sonido, sino la pagina pierde su sentido

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *