Game of Thrones: Season 3 Soundtrack (by Ramin Djawadi)

Game of Thrones: Season 3 Soundtrack

Genre: Score
Date: 2013
Country: USA
Audio codec: MP3
Quality: 320 kbs
Playtime: 53:21

01. Main Title (Game of Thrones) [Season 3] (01:44)
02. A Lannister Always Pays His Debts (02:50)
03. Dracarys (02:53)
04. I Paid the Iron Price (03:15)
05. Chaos Is a Ladder (02:58)
06. Dark Wings, Dark Words (02:47)
07. You Know Nothing (03:19)
08. Wall of Ice (03:19)
09. Kingslayer (02:11)
10. I Have To Go North (01:23)
11. White Walkers (03:20)
12. Kerry Ingram – It’s Always Summer Under the Sea (Shireen’s Song) (01:17)
13. Reek (02:41)
14. The Hold Steady – The Bear and the Maiden Fair (02:56)
15. The Night Is Dark (02:56)
16. The Lannisters Send Their Regards (05:44)
17. Heir To Winterfell (02:14)
18. Mhysa (03:54)
19. For the Realm (01:31)

Download β€œGame of Thrones: Season 3” Soundtrack

19 Comments on “Game of Thrones: Season 3 Soundtrack (by Ramin Djawadi)

  1. I knew I could count on ya’ll for the GOT newness!!! A man is grateful…

  2. Just wanted to give you major props for that one – thanks a whole lot!

  3. Nice! I’ve been wanting “The Hold Steady – The Bear and the Maiden Fair” since I first heard it.

    Great work, keep it up!

  4. Thanks for the upload. Is it just me, or is there some noise in the tracks?

  5. Page not found for the mp3 version.
    Could you upload it again, please ?
    Thank you.

  6. how can there be 320kbps if the CD isn’t out yet? iTunes is 256kbps

  7. Sorry to keep bothering you, especially since this one was re-upped so recently, but could you do it again? Page wasn’t found. Thanks very much

  8. i’ve been trying to download it for weeks now, nothing works, help please

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *