Christmas With Nashville Soundtrack

Christmas With Nashville Soundtrack

Genre: Soundtrack
Date: 2014
Country: USA
Audio codec: MP3
Quality: 320 kbs
Playtime: 43:55

01. Santa Baby (feat. Clare Bowen) (03:27)
02. Blue Christmas (feat. Charles Esten & Vince Gill) (04:29)
03. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) [feat. Jonathan Jackson] (03:21)
04. White Christmas (feat. Hayden Panettiere) (03:11)
05. You’re a Mean One Mr. Grinch (feat. Connie Britton) (02:53)
06. River (feat. Sam Palladio) (04:59)
07. Baby It’s Cold Outside (feat. Connie Britton & Will Chase) (02:56)
08. Merry Christmas Baby (feat. Aubrey Peeples) (03:42)
09. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas (04:29)
10. Christmas Coming Home (feat. Lennon & Maisy) (02:48)
11. O Little Town of Bethlehem (feat. Will Chase) (04:00)
12. Celebrate Me Home (feat. Sam Palladio, Clare Bowen, Charles Esten & Jonathan Jackson) (03:40)

Download “Christmas With Nashville” Soundtrack

2 Comments on “Christmas With Nashville Soundtrack

  1. links dead any chance for a reupload?. p.s thanks for all the other albums

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *