Broadway Showstoppers Soundtrack

Broadway Showstoppers Soundtrack

Genre: Musical
Date: 2017
Country: USA
Audio codec: MP3
Quality: 320 kbs
Playtime: 45:03

1. Willkommen (From Cabaret) (5:16)
2. Camelot (From Camelot) (2:33)
3. Wunderbar (From Kiss Me, Kate) (2:54)
4. Day by Day (From Godspell) (3:17)
5. Send in the Clowns (From a Little Night Music) (4:38)
6. America (From West Side Story) (4:12)
7. I’ve Never Been in Love Before (From Guys and Dolls) (4:24)
8. Bill (From Showboat) (4:15)
9. On the Street Where You Live (From My Fair Lady) (2:27)
10. Stranger in Paradise (From Kismet) (4:49)
11. You’ll Never Walk Alone (From Carousel) (3:00)
12. I Am What I Am (From Cage Aux Folles) (3:20)

Download “Broadway Showstoppers” Soundtrack

One Comment on “Broadway Showstoppers Soundtrack

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *