X-Men: Days Of Future Past Soundtrack (by John Ottman)

X-Men: Days Of Future Past Soundtrack

Genre: Score
Date: 2014
Country: USA
Audio codec: FLAC
Quality: lossless
Playtime: 1:16:30

01. The Future / Main Titles (02:44)
02. Time’s Up (04:18)
03. Hope (Xavier’s Theme) (04:48)
04. I Found Them (02:51)
05. Saigon / Logan Arrives (04:36)
06. Pentagon Plan / Sneaky Mystique (03:25)
07. He Lost Everything (01:51)
08. Springing Erik (03:33)
09. How Was She? (01:47)
10. All Those Voices (03:18)
11. Paris Pandemonium (07:44)
12. Contacting Raven (01:48)
13. Rules of Time (03:07)
14. Hat Rescue (01:30)
15. Time’s Up (Film Version) (03:33)
16. The Attack Begins (05:03)
17. Join Me (03:20)
18. Do What You Were Made For (02:56)
19. I Have Faith in You / Goodbyes (02:27)
20. Welcome Back / End Titles (03:57)
21. Time in a Bottle (02:26)
22. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face (05:19)

Download β€œX-Men: Days Of Future Past” Soundtrack

27 Comments on “X-Men: Days Of Future Past Soundtrack (by John Ottman)

  1. do you have wolfenstein the new order ost?

  2. I don’t know you, but good composers should thank you. Thanks to you I know which albums are worth to buy. And thanks to you I know music which is impossible to buy and get anywhere else. admin, you are my personal hero. πŸ™‚

  3. Thanks for the upload, admin, but I went ahead an bought the digital album on Amazon.

    For as many people who frequent this site it’s my sincere hope that they’re throwing as much money as they can at the official releases. I get grabbing something you can’t buy from here (like an unofficial “complete” score) but releases like these really should have us paying for them.

  4. Why I cannot download it?
    The link won’t work? Help please? I NEED IT !!!

  5. The link won’t work? Help please? I NEED IT !!!

  6. I got it, thank you so much for sharing πŸ™‚

  7. Still can’t download it. Went to the site. None of the links work

  8. Links posted for X-Men Days of the Future Past Soundtrack are not working. Please can you upload a new one.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *