Wonder Woman Soundtrack (by Rupert Gregson-Williams)

Wonder Woman Soundtrack

Genre: Score
Date: 2017
Country: USA
Audio codec: MP3
Quality: 320 kbs
Playtime: 1:19:04

01. Amazons of Themyscira (6:47)
02. History Lesson (5:16)
03. Angel on the Wing (3:47)
04. Ludendorff, Enough! (7:39)
05. Pain, Loss & Love (5:29)
06. No Man’s Land (8:54)
07. Fausta (3:20)
08. Wonder Woman’s Wrath (4:09)
09. The God of War (8:03)
10. We Are All to Blame (3:12)
11. Hell Hath No Fury (4:01)
12. Lightning Strikes (3:37)
13. Trafalgar Celebration (4:51)
14. Action Reaction (5:55)
15. To Be Human (feat. Labrinth) (4:04)

Download “Wonder Woman” Soundtrack

25 Comments on “Wonder Woman Soundtrack (by Rupert Gregson-Williams)

  1. Can you upload the Complete Score of Batman V Superman: dawn of Justice Please?


  2. We don’t deserve you! Thank you so much!

  3. Can you put on the site Tommy super deluxe edition by the who I be most thankfull

  4. Sir. Is it possible to upload complete score of the amazing spider man 2. I have been waiting since long time. Really want to listen to it.

  5. Thank you. This one download a day is bothersome though, got to admit, yes?!?

  6. You are amazing! Thank you so much for all you do for this site! And ignore the haters who throw fits if they don’t get what they want. It’s not like they are doing anything for anyone to even have a reason to complain. My mother taught me if someone does something nice, all you say it thank you. So THANK YOU! You are awesome!

  7. Thanks! Love the soundtrack and the movie was one of the best movies i have seen in this year better that guardian of the galaxy vol.2

  8. Thank You So Much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  9. Can’t Wait for ya’ll to upload a COMPLETE wonder woman score 😀

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *