Wicker Park Soundtrack (by Cliff Martinez)

Wicker Park Soundtrack

Genre: Score
Date: 2004
Country: USA
Audio codec: MP3
Quality: 320 kbs
Playtime: 28:42

01. Following Daniel
02. The Compact
03. What Size Shoe?
04. Sorry
05. Finally, You Two Meet
06. Will I See You?
07. Hello, Who’s This
08. My Dad’s Famous Potatoes
09. I Am Not What I Am
10. I Didn’t Go To China
11. Have A Good Trip

Download “Wicker Park” Soundtrack

3 Comments on “Wicker Park Soundtrack (by Cliff Martinez)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *