We Love Disney Soundtrack (Deluxe)

We Love Disney Soundtrack

Genre: Soundtrack
Date: 2015
Country: USA
Audio codec: MP3
Quality: 320 kbs
Playtime: 52:59

01. Ne-Yo – Friend Like Me (From “Aladdin”) (03:03)
02. Jessie J – Part of Your World (From “The Little Mermaid”) (03:21)
03. Jason Derulo – Can You Feel the Love Tonight/Nants’ Ingonyama (From “The Lion King”) (03:50)
04. Gwen Stefani – The Rainbow Connection (From “The Muppet Movie”) (03:25)
05. Ariana Grande – Zero To Hero (From “Hercules”) (02:40)
06. Jhené Aiko – In a World of My Own/Very Good Advice (From “Alice In Wonderland”) (04:56)
07. Fall Out Boy – I Wan’na Be Like You (The Monkey Song) [From “The Jungle Book”] (03:20)
08. Tori Kelly – Colors of the Wind (From “Pocahontas”) (04:07)
09. Kacey Musgraves – A Spoonful of Sugar (From “Mary Poppins”) (03:39)
10. Charles Perry – Ev’rybody Wants To Be a Cat (From “The Aristocats”) (03:09)
11. Jessie Ware – A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes (From “Cinderella”) (03:55)
12. Rascal Flatts & Lucy Hale – Let It Go (From “Frozen”) (04:08)
13. We Love Disney Artists – It’s a Small World (03:04)
14. Brenna Whitaker – It’s Not Easy Being Green (From “The Muppet Show”) (03:56)
15. Yuna – A Whole New World (From “Aladdin”) (02:34)

Download “We Love Disney” Soundtrack

4 Comments on “We Love Disney Soundtrack (Deluxe)

  1. Could you re-upload this, please. Thank you so much and sorry for the trouble.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *