Valerian And The City Of A Thousand Planets Soundtrack (by Alexandre Desplat & VA)

Valerian And The City Of A Thousand Planets Soundtrack

Genre: Score / Soundtrack
Date: 2017
Country: France
Audio codec: MP3
Quality: 320 kbs
Playtime: 1:40:25

01. Big Market (2:06)
02. David Bowie – Space Oddity (5:16)
03. Cara Delevingne – I Feel Everything (3:03)
04. Bob Marley & The Wailers – Jamming (3:21)
05. Bus Attack (3:09)
06. Wyclef Jean – We Trying to Stay Alive (feat. John Fort and Pras) (3:13)
07. Arriving on Alpha (2:06)
08. Alexiane – A Million on My Soul (Radio Edit) (2:59)
09. Quasimoto – Rappcats (instrumental) (2:03)
10. Julien Rey – Bubble Dance (2:26)
11. Spaceship Chase (3:34)
12. CHARLES BRADLEY & Menahan Street Band – The World (Is Going Up In Flames) (3:23)
13. Alexiane – A Million on My Soul (4:07)
14. Medusa (2:00)
15. Pearls on Mul (7:36)
16. Reading the Memo (1:23)
17. Flight Above the Big Market (2:44)
18. Showtime (2:39)
19. Valerian in Trouble (1:38)
20. Pearls Attack (4:05)
21. Valerian’s Armor (2:10)
22. Submarine (3:01)
23. Shoot (1:36)
24. Fishing for Butterflies (1:58)
25. Le souper du Roi (2:00)
26. Boulanbator Combat (3:03)
27. Bubble (2:32)
28. Pearl’s World (6:24)
29. The City of 1000 Planets (3:51)
30. I Am a Soldier (2:04)
31. Pearls Power (1:50)
32. Final Combat (7:06)

Download “Valerian And The City Of A Thousand Planets” Soundtrack

16 Comments on “Valerian And The City Of A Thousand Planets Soundtrack (by Alexandre Desplat & VA)

  1. Crickey this has been downloaded alot. Thanks.

  2. So I’ve listened to this and it isn’t bad, barring tracks 4, 6, and 12. Track 4 is, well reggae, and frankly not a favorite. Track 6 is a matter of WTF! Why would someone take a decent tune like the BeeGees Staying Alive and bastardize it with cRap. That’s just ugly. And track 12, well not sure why this was even thought of being used, its just hysterical annoying vocals, and I’ve never seen the point of that type of thing. If they can’t sing, it won’t get them by if they just scream into the microphone in a futile attempt to subdue it. Those aside this is a pretty decent album, from a bloody good film.

    Track 3, Cara Delevingne – I Feel Everything… Who knew that this Talented Model/actress could also sing. Wow. She Hot. Tracks 8 & 13 are stand-out good. Listening to them I was originally under the impression that they were Rhiana, but looking at the track listing I see its someone called Alexiane, of whom I had never heard of.

    So, I’ll swap out the useless tracks and find others from the movie that were used, there were quite a few, or just substitute the original of track 6 and maybe I might even find instrumental of these tracks.

    Thanks again Admin for all your good works.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *