Two Mules For Sister Sara Soundtrack (by Ennio Morricone)

Two Mules For Sister Sara Soundtrack

Genre: Score
Date: 1970
Country: USA
Audio codec: MP3
Quality: 320 kbs
Playtime: 33:42

Thanks sven for this ost

1. Main Title (04:10)
2. A Time for Miracles (01:54)
3. Night on the Desert (03:13)
4. Sister Sara’s theme (05:18)
5. The Swinging Rope (03:40)
6. The Braying Mule (02:30)
7. La Cueva (02:13)
8. La Cantina (01:32)
9. The Cool Mule (02:16)
10. The Battle (03:30)
11. Main Title (Reprise) (03:26)

Download “Two Mules For Sister Sara” Soundtrack

6 Comments on “Two Mules For Sister Sara Soundtrack (by Ennio Morricone)

  1. Hi dear Done. your “better version” link in sendspace is death! please re-up this. thanks so much

  2. Two Mules For Sister Sara
    This is a newer CD extract in wma lossless format. Since the original came from vinyl there are some sounds associated with vinyl. Since I usually attempt to cut these, I did not spend time with these. The original zip folder had been deleted some time past when the file became inactive in sendspace. I did, however, clean up the files insofar as background noise.

  3. Dear “Don”!
    It’s great! thank you so much for this kindness and Generosity. I don’t forget this.

  4. Two Mules For Sister Sara (wma) Ennio Morricone

    Update version for Two Mules For Sister Sara.
    The track files are extracts from cassette. All available versions for purchase or download are extracts from compact discs. If you expect to find a pristine score from the film, you won’t. All discs available for purchase are taken from LP. Including noise associated with vinyl. The cassette is not without its own problems as with celluloid there is also noise. This is probably due to the manner in which music was transferred at high speed. I did use Dolby noise reduction, but that is limited. Further noise reduction was made through editing. I should inform anyone interested in downloading this file that you may experience some noise which was included in the original recording source,
    This may not be available except for a limited time. I hope anyone who decides to download this latest version will be satisfied. And in addition, I added a 13 minute suite as track #13. It is a shame that no attempt has been made up to now to issue a clean version of Morricone’s score for the film.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *