The Wild Bunch Soundtrack (Complete by Jerry Fielding)

The Wild Bunch Soundtrack

Genre: Score
Date: 1997 (1969)
Country: USA
Audio codec: MP3
Quality: 320 kbs
Playtime: 1:15:27

01. Main Title
02. They Cleared Out – Buck’s Arroyo
03. Judas Goat – Mexico Lindo – Half Hour of Light – To Sykes’ Camp
04. Angel Confronts the Gorch Brothers – Campfire Flashback
05. Slow Motion Tumble – Pike Needs Help (Aurora Mi Aamor)
06. All Clear – Angel’s Village
07. Mariachi at Agua Verde
08. Song From The Wild Bunch – Angel Blows His Cork
09. Give It to Him
10. Ain’t He the One – Por Favor, I need Him – Bodega, El Bodega de Bano
11. Give Him One – Aurora Mi Amor (Pike’s Leg Wound)
12. Assault on the Train – Escape
13. Drinking Song
14. Santa Amalia
15. Adventures on the High Road
16. He’s a Thief
17. Is That Sykes – Bounty Hunters
18. Dragging Angel – Army Patrol – Drunken Dinner Dance
19. Attempt to Save Angel
20. Dirge and Finale
21. La Golondrina (End credits)
22. End Credits (Alternative, not used in the film)

Download “The Wild Bunch” Soundtrack

4 Comments on “The Wild Bunch Soundtrack (Complete by Jerry Fielding)

  1. Hi Do you have the new 3 disc set of The Wild Bunch, Many thanks in advance.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *