The Thomas Crown Affair Soundtrack (Complete by Bill Conti)

The Thomas Crown Affair Soundtrack

Genre: Score
Date: 1999
Country: Germany
Audio codec: MP3
Quality: 320 kbs
Playtime: 1:19:59

1. Main Titles
2. Crown’s Office / The Crate
3. No Sarcophagus
4. Trojan Horse
5. The Break-In
6. Stealing The Monet
7. The Booty
8. Catherine Appears
9. Three-Legged Bench
10. The Catamaran
11. Cocktails
12. Crown’s Keys
13. Dinner At Cipriani’s
14. Home Alone
15. Cleaning Service
16. A Black And White Ball
17. Glider
18. Burning A Renoir in Martinique
19. Pillow Talk
20. Michael’s Story
21. Bulgari Necklace
22. Thomas And Catherine
23. Plan To Leave
24. Visiting Michael
25. Crown Enters The Museum
26. Change Of Mind
27. Cab Ride
28. Wall Street Heliport
29. Love At Last
30. Goodnight / Cleaning Service (Alt. Version)
31. Windmills Of Your Mind (Latin)
32. Windmills Of Your Mind (Music Box)
33. Sting – Windmills Of Your Mind
34. Nina Simone – Sinnerman

Download “The Thomas Crown Affair” Soundtrack

4 Comments on “The Thomas Crown Affair Soundtrack (Complete by Bill Conti)

  1. Have been looking all over for this soundtrack. Any chance of a re-up for this? Would really appreciate it! 🙂

  2. You are a star! Thank you so much, and hope you have a fantastic Christmas and New Year.

    Great site, by the way!

  3. How the hell did you get this??? Awesome!!!!! Thank you sooo much

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *