The Right Stuff Soundtrack (by Bill Conti)

The Right Stuff Soundtrack

Genre: Score
Date: 2009 (1983)
Country: USA
Audio codec: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Playtime: 37:00

01. Breaking The Sound Barrier (4:45)
02. Mach I (1:20)
03. Training Hard / Russian Moon (2:15)
04. Tango (2:17)
05. Mach II (1:55)
06. The Eyes Of Texas Are Upon You / The Yellow Rose Of Texas / Deep In The Heart Of Texas / Dixie (2:47)
07. Yeager And The F104 (2:24)
08. Light This Candle (2:42)
09. Glenn’s Flight (5:06)
10. Daybreak In Space (2:45)
11. Yeager’s Triumph (5:33)
12. The Right Stuff (single) (3:11)

Download “The Right Stuff” Soundtrack

9 Comments on “The Right Stuff Soundtrack (by Bill Conti)

  1. Ha quite interesting to see glee up here, anywany thanks for all the work

  2. Hello, would there be any chance for you to re-up this please?? It would be very much appreciated if you could. Thank you.

  3. Thank you sooo very much…. I’m a very happy bunny!! It is appreciated. Thanks.

  4. TAT Filesonic doesn’t work. Would you please re-up this? Thanks!

  5. Thank you for this, it’s difficult to find even if we pay. You help for my dad’s funerals.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *