The Perfect Storm Soundtrack (James Horner)

The Perfect Storm Soundtrack

Genre: Score
Date: 2000
Country: USA
Audio codec: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Playtime: 01:19:14

01. Coming Home From The Sea
02. The Fog’s Just Lifting…
03. Let’s Go Boys
04. To The Flemish Cap
05. The Decision To Turn Around
06. Small Victories
07. Coast Guard Rescue
08. Rogue Wave
09. There’s No Goodbye…Only Love
10. Yours Forever (feat. John Mellencamp)

Download “The Perfect Storm” Soundtrack

4 Comments on “The Perfect Storm Soundtrack (James Horner)

  1. Perfect download, one of my favourites Horner’s ost.
    Thanks for upload

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *