The Last Legion Soundtrack (Patrick Doyle)

The Last Legion Soundtrack

Genre: Score
Date: 2007
Country: USA
Audio codec: MP3
Quality: 320 kbs
Playtime: 51:25

1. Sacred Pentangle
2. Coronation
3. Goths Seize Rome
4. Wrong Answer
5. Secret Sword
6. Escape from Capri
7. Nestor’s Betrayal
8. Journey to Britannia
9. Hadrian’s Wall
10. Excalibur
11. Sword Play Romance
12. Who Killed Them?
13. Battle of Hadrian’s Wall
14. Death of Vortgyn
15. No More War

Download “The Last Legion” Soundtrack

2 Comments on “The Last Legion Soundtrack (Patrick Doyle)

  1. Hey, thank u so much for upload “The Last Legion Soundtrack”…

    ps: U ROCK!!!

  2. Can you re-up? apparently FS does not exist

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *