The Haunting Soundtrack (by Jerry Goldsmith)

The Haunting Soundtrack

Genre: Score
Date: 1999
Country: USA
Audio codec: MP3
Quality: 320 kbs
Playtime: 35:13

01. The Carousel (02:56)
02. Terror in Bed (05:35)
03. A Place for Everything (03:18)
04. The Curtains (02:38)
05. Curly Hair (03:10)
06. The Picture Album (04:49)
07. Return to the Carousel (03:11)
08. Finally Home (06:17)
09. Home Safe (03:16)

Download “The Haunting” Soundtrack

4 Comments on “The Haunting Soundtrack (by Jerry Goldsmith)

  1. One of the many short classics of Mr.Goldsmith, I remember these times so excited
    waiting for release day at the local CD stores for a new Goldsmith to buy! Oh how I miss those days. & the movie wasn’t that bad either lot of Big Movie Stars, before they were Big Stars!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *