The Fan Soundtrack (by Hans Zimmer & VA)

The Fan Soundtrack

Genre: Soundtrack
Date: 1996
Country: USA
Audio codec: MP3
Quality: 320 kbs
Playtime: 1:08:50

1. Suite, Part 1 (02:11)
1. Did You Mean What You Said - Sovory
2. Letting Go - Terence Trent D'Arby
3. Unstoppable - Mic Geronimo
4. Hymn Of The Big Wheel - Massive Attack
5. (Let Me Up) I've Had Enough - Kenny Wayne Shepherd
6. Little Bob - Black Grape
7. The Border Song (Holy Moses) - Raymond Myles
8. What's Goin' Down - Honky
9. Deliver Me - Foreskin 500
10. Forever Ballin' - Johnny "J" And Big Syke
11. I'm Da Man - Jeune
12. Sacrifice - Hans Zimmer

Download “The Fan” Soundtrack

4 Comments on “The Fan Soundtrack (by Hans Zimmer & VA)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>