The Devil’s Own Soundtrack (by James Horner)

The Devil's Own Soundtrack

Genre: Score
Date: 1997
Country: USA
Audio codec: MP3
Quality: 320 kbs
Playtime: 46:44

01. Main Title
02. Dolores O’Riordan – God Be With You
03. Ambush
04. The Irish Republican Navy
05. The New World
06. Launching The Boat
07. Secrets Untold
08. The Pool Hall
09. Rory’s Arrest/Diaz Is Killed
10. Quiet Goodbyes
11. Rooftop Escape
12. The Mortal Blow
13. Going Home

Download “The Devil’s Own” Soundtrack

5 Comments on “The Devil’s Own Soundtrack (by James Horner)

  1. Would you do can réuppe the album, please?

  2. wil you please re-up THE DEVIL’S OWN. Thank you.

  3. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THIS!!! I had a hard time finding this soundtrack until i found this site. THANKS AGAIN!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *