The Dark Knight Rises Soundtrack (Ultimate Complete by Hans Zimmer)

The Dark Knight Rises Soundtrack

Genre: Score
Date: 2012
Country: USA
Audio codec: MP3
Quality: 320 kbs
Playtime: 6:14:59

01. Logo
02. Prologue
03. The Truth About Harvey Dent
04. Room Service
05. Uncrackable Safe
06. He Was the Batman
07. Nothing Out There For Me
08. Bar Shootout
09. Gordon Underground
10. Blake Visits Wayne Manor
11. Hospital Visit-Bruce Follows Selina
12. For Old Times’ Sake
13. Risen From Darkness
14. Stock Exchange
15. Batman Chased
16. Selina Finds Dagget
17. Rooftop Fight – Back To Batcave
18. Handing Over The Reactor
19. Do You Feel In Charge
20. Batman Could Be Anybody-Selina Apt
21. Miranda Visits Wayne-Take Me to Bane
22. The Shadow Betrays You
23. Airport Detainee
24. No True Despair Without Hope
25. Board Members Taken Hostage
26. A Child Born in This Hell
27. Cops Into Sewers-Core Separated

01. Instrument of Your Liberation
02. Gotham Is Yours
03. Born In Darkness
04. This Is Bane’s Prison
05. Many Forms of Immortality
06. There’s a Storm Going On
07. Not Meant to Die Here
08. No Ordinary Child
09. Special Forces Arrive
10. Someone Sold Us Out
11. Without a Rope
12. Gordon to Foley
13. Get Me to Fox-Gordon Arrested
14. Bagged Bruce Wayne
15. Remember Where You Parked It
16. On Thin Ice-Batman Returns
17. Come With Me
18. All Out War
19. Not An Ordinary Citizen
20. Chasing The Convoy East
21. A Hero Can Be Anyone – Rise
22. End Credits ( Movie Version )
23. The End Credits
24. The End

01. Moody Bruce New Hero Suite
02. Bane
03. Cat Suite
04. Moody Bruce New Transfiguration Suite
05. A Dark Knight Suite
06. Bane Action 103 BPM Mezzo Suite
07. The Dark Knight Rises Main Z+
08. Gotham City By Night Part 1
09. Gotham City By Night Part 2
10. Gotham City By Night Part 3
11. Gotham City By Night Part 4
12. Gotham City
13. Why Do We Fall! ( Vocal Mix)
14. Batman Chased
15. Hospital Visit-Bruce Follows Selina ( Alternate Mix )
16. A Hero Can Be Anyone ( Alternate Mix )
17. Rise ( Alternate mix )
18. Imagine The Fire
19. Rooftop Fight-Back To Batcave ( Alternate Mix )
20. A Fire Will Rise Extended Mix
21. A Fire Will Rise
22. International Teaser
23. International Trailer
24. Ravel – Pavane for a Dead Princess

Download “The Dark Knight Rises” Soundtrack

24 Comments on “The Dark Knight Rises Soundtrack (Ultimate Complete by Hans Zimmer)

  1. I have a problem:
    ‘failed to open archive/the file is corrupted or file format is unsupported’
    anybody can help me about this?

  2. Admin, I realized that this album contains all the tracks from the complete version already posted here on the site. I already downloaded it, but don’t want to download again here. Would you do a re-up with only the credits (CD2: 22, 23 and 24) and the CD3. Can you do that?

    Thanks for Everything!!!!

  3. Thank you for sharing the ultimate masterpiece! This is truly the BEST I’ve ever listened to.

  4. Although I already have the previous ‘Complete Score’ this was a most welcome addition. I deleted the the ‘Complete Score’ I originally downloaded from this site and kept this ‘Ultimate Complete Score’. THANK YOU!

  5. can’t download it, even with premium account, stops at ~ 48 MB ?!

  6. never mind, it worked from home. i guess it was the company’s network 😉
    thx dude for all the soundtrax !

  7. it doesn’t seem to be available anymore, could you please put it back up? thanks!

  8. OMG I LOVE YOU! Do you know where we can buy this? I really want the actual CD Art 🙂

  9. cannont download on any of your sites german or other

  10. hi
    I can’t download this file.
    can I download it in IDM?how?

  11. Dear Sara! You cannot use IDM to download from Uploaded. You gotta put Uploaded into your IDM’s exception list (if you cancel IDM download twice, it will give a warning if you want IDM not to download from it again, click yes)

  12. hey, could you re-up it please? Thanks!

  13. Tentei baixar A Trilha Sonora e deu erro no download sera pode verificar e arrumar por favor se não for pedir muito

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *