The Brave One Soundtrack (by Dario Marianelli)

The Brave One Soundtrack

Genre: Score
Date: 2007
Country: USA
Audio codec: MP3
Quality: 320 kbs
Playtime: 44:55

1. Erica
2. The Tunnel
3. Gun Shop
4. Corner-Shop
5. The Stranger Within
6. Death in the Subway
7. Back to the Crime Scene
8. On the Prowl
9. Alone
10. Death in the Car Park
11. No Going Back
12. I Saw Nobody, Nobody Saw Me
13. Wedding Cards
14. Identity Parade
15. Car Jam
16. Phone Message
17. Retribution
18. The Aftermath

Download “The Brave One” Soundtrack

3 Comments on “The Brave One Soundtrack (by Dario Marianelli)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *