Tears of the Sun Soundtrack (Expanded by Hans Zimmer &VA)

Tears of the Sun Soundtrack

Genre: Score
Date: 2003
Country: USA
Audio codec: MP3
Quality: 320 kbs
Playtime: 1:57:29

01. Hehor Pereira & Lebo M – Yekeleni Part 1 / Nigeria Crisis
02. Parachute Drop
03. …I’m Not Going To Hurt You
04. Responsibility
05. Rest
06. Hans Zimmer & Lebo M – Kopano Part 1 / Evacue
07. Andreas Wollenwider & Heitor Pereira – Under The Forest Calm
08. Heitor Pereira & Lebo M & Hans Zimmer – Yekeleni Part 2 / Carnage / Kopano part 2
09. Night
10. Espionage
11. Negative Air Support
12. …Good To Go
13. Hans Zimmer & Martin Tillman & Jim Dooley – Promise / Cry In Silence
14. Sniper / Border Post
15. God Will Never Forget You
16. Hans Zimmer & Lebo M – The Journey / Kopano Part 3

Download “Tears of the Sun” Soundtrack

5 Comments on “Tears of the Sun Soundtrack (Expanded by Hans Zimmer &VA)

  1. Filesonic say : All sharing functionality on FileSonic is now disabled. Our service can only be used to upload and retrieve files that you have uploaded personally.
    Please… Possibility upload UL.TO ?

  2. LOOOOL^^ You’re The Boss ! Big Merci ! 🙂

  3. Hi !

    Question about your expanded score for Tears Of The Sun : why playtime is 1.57.49 ? Isn’t the old expanded score we know ? It’s the same tracklist…

  4. @ Axel,
    Yes this is exactly the same as the old one but real time is 1.11.26, I know it very well because most of the expanded Score are made by myself, here just the cover are replaced. Soon you will see The Expanded Executive Decision 20 True tracks – Jerry Goldsmith I just finish it. I also just finished the expanded score Pitch Black – Graeme Revell – I also Finished yesterday The Expanded Score Red Planet – Graeme Revell – 23 Real tracks and not from recording session.
    Most of the works I made it’s a passion and are taken from my blog and post almost everywhere, Sometime I like people let me some credits for my work. 🙂
    Have all a very nice evening. Mixedscoe 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *