Tarzan Soundtrack

Tarzan Soundtrack

Genre: Soundtrack
Date: 1999
Country: USA
Audio codec: MP3
Quality: 320 kbs
Playtime: 41:01

Thanks Jbti for this ost

01. Phil Collins – Two Worlds
02. Phil Collins – You’ll Be in My Heart
03. Phil Collins – Son of Man
04. Phil Collins – Trashin’ the Camp
05. Phil Collins – Strangers Like Me
06. Phil Collins – Two Worlds Reprise
07. Phil Collins – Trashin’ the Camp (Phil and ‘N Sync Version)
08. Phil Collins – You’ll Be in My Heart (Phil Version)
09. Phil Collins – Two Worlds (Phil Version)
10. Mark Mancina – A Wondrous Place (Score)
11. Mark Mancina – Moves Like an Ape, Looks Like a Man (Score)
12. Mark Mancina – The Gorillas (Score)
13. Mark Mancina – Our Family (Score)
14. Phil Collins – Two Worlds Finale

Download “Tarzan” Soundtrack

5 Comments on “Tarzan Soundtrack

  1. Do you have by any chance soundtrack of the movie Buster, also by Phill Collins?
    Thank you!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *