Suicide Squad Soundtrack

Suicide Squad Soundtrack

Genre: Soundtrack
Date: 2016
Country: USA
Audio codec: MP3
Quality: 320 kbs
Playtime: 51:01

01. Skrillex & Rick Ross – Purple Lamborghini (3:36)
02. Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons – Sucker for Pain (with Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors) (4:04)
03. Twenty One Pilots – Heathens (3:16)
04. Action Bronson, Mark Ronson & Dan Auerbach (of The Black Keys) – Standing in the Rain (3:22)
05. Kehlani – Gangsta (2:57)
06. Kevin Gates – Know Better (3:28)
07. Grace – You Don’t Own Me (feat. G-Eazy) (3:19)
08. Eminem – Without Me (4:50)
09. Skylar Grey – Wreak Havoc (3:49)
10. Grimes – Medieval Warfare (3:01)
11. Panic! At the Disco – Bohemian Rhapsody (6:02)
12. War – Slippin’ into Darkness (3:47)
13. Creedence Clearwater Revival – Fortunate Son (2:18)
14. ConfidentialMX – I Started a Joke (feat. Becky Hanson) (3:11)

Download “Suicide Squad” Soundtrack

12 Comments on “Suicide Squad Soundtrack

  1. Wow, Admin, you are fantastic-ly fast!
    I just saw the big poster in the subway today, and now here the soundtrack,

  2. Thanks. Track 3 is the stand-out one (I have both an instrumental version and the vocal version, and I like both), although track 7 is pretty good, only it includes the bloody cRap. I made my own version without the cRap. Much better now. I’d pass it on to you guys, but I do not know how. Also here’s hoping track 11 isn’t another live version. Cheers.

  3. @ Yee if you can’t send it to admin, post it on youtube. Awesome track!

  4. Hi admin, the file is down, could you upload it again please? Thank you in advance

  5. Thank you. Admin re-upload please.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *