Step Up Revolution Soundtrack

Step Up Revolution Soundtrack

Genre: Soundtrack
Date: 2012
Country: USA
Audio codec: MP3
Quality: 320 kbs
Playtime: 54:00

01. Travis Barker – Let’s Go (Feat. Yelawolf, Twista, Busta Rhymes & Lil Jon) (Ricky Luna Remix)
02. Far East Movement – Live My Life (Feat. Justin Bieber & RedFoo) (Party Rock Remix)
03. Timbaland – Hands In The Air (Feat. Ne-Yo)
04. M.I.A. – Bad Girls (Nick Thayer Remix)
05. Sohanny & Vein – Get Loose
06. Fergie – Feel Alive (Feat. Pitbull & DJ Poet) (Revolution Remix)
07. Diplo – U Don’t Like Me (Feat. Lil Jon) (Datsik Remix)
08. My Name Is Kay – This Is My Life
09. Travis Porter – Bring It Back
10. Jennifer Lopez – Goin’ In (Feat. Flo Rida)
11. Skylar Grey – Dance Without You (Ricky Luna Remix)
12. Eva Simons – I Don’t Like You (Nick Thayer Remix)
13. Cinematic Orchestra – To Build A Home

Download “Step Up Revolution” Soundtrack

5 Comments on “Step Up Revolution Soundtrack

  1. can you upload The Mission from Morricone, please!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *