Star Wars Episode VII: The Force Awakens Soundtrack (Oscars Edition by John Williams)

Star Wars Episode VII: The Force Awakens Soundtrack

Genre: Score
Date: 2016
Country: USA
Audio codec: MP3
Quality: 160 kbs
Playtime: 1:08:19

Thanks to Firebender 

1. The Attack on the Jakku Village Part 1 (05:28)
2. The Attack on the Jakku Village Part 2 (01:54)
3. The Scavenger (01:53)
4. Lunchtime (01:13)
5. I Can Fly Anything (04:10)
6. Finn’s Trek (01:36)
7. Follow Me and The Falcon (07:10)
8. The Rathtars (01:20)
9. Snoke (02:08)
10. You Got A Name? (01:33)
11. I’m No Hero (01:07)
12. The Starkiller (01:53)
13. Kylo Ren Arrives at the Battle (02:16)
14. The Resistance (01:36)
15. The Abduction (01:36)
16. Finn and Poe, United (02:02)
17. The Bombing Run (02:08)
18. On the Inside (02:55)
19. Torn Apart (04:25)
20. The Ways of the Force (03:59)
21. The Journey Home (02:19)
22. Farewell and The Trip (03:50)
23. The Jedi Steps and Finale (09:59)

Download “Star Wars Episode VII: The Force Awakens” Soundtrack

18 Comments on “Star Wars Episode VII: The Force Awakens Soundtrack (Oscars Edition by John Williams)

  1. So is this the same tracks used on the standard edition, just renamed, or new tracks?

  2. Thanks for this, I am a HUGE star wars fan, this is a great collection 😉

  3. These are mostly the same tracks as the standard edition. But some of the tracks are extended or alternate versions that were used in the film.

  4. @John Oh, thank you for cleaning that up for me

  5. Damn. This OST makes me so angry… I just got my copy of the plain straight version in the post today, and its not this. Why oh why do they do this? Is one CD set not enough? Bloody money grubbing mouse house 84574905 (read that as letters)… Thanks Admin for posting this, probably would not get it otherwise.

  6. How is it money grubbing? This is a promo release, not available to purchase. Be grateful we’re able to listen to it at all.

  7. Yee,

    This is not even meant to be released to the public only to those who are on the OSCAR committee. So consider this a rare opportunity to own something that hasn’t been released officially AND… you got it all for free… So like Joe Says… being grateful for what you get when it’s free, is kind of the main point here.

  8. Is Uploaded not working for anyone else? The “Free Download” option for me never begins the countdown from 30 seconds to the captcha, so it won’t let me download the file.

  9. That’s happening to me too, Josh. Don’t worry, Uploaded has always had kinks from time to time and it always sorts itself out after a few hours…

  10. Since official promo on pressed CD is already out is there any chance for better quality rip, 320kbps MP3 or preferably FLAC?

  11. So grateful for this. Even if there were 5 seconds added to only 1 of the tracks, it would be cool to own what so many can’t buy of STAR WARS.

  12. Is there any chance of a FULL complete version being uploaded like the other Star Wars soundtracks?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *