Scott Pilgrim vs. the World Soundtrack

Scott Pilgrim vs. the World Soundtrack

Genre: Soundtrack
Date: 2010
Country: USA
Audio codec: MP3
Quality: 320 Kbps
Playtime: 01:02:33

01. We Are Sex Bob-omb! – Sex Bob-omb (Beck)
02. Scott Pilgrim – Plumtree
03. I Heard Ramona Sing – Frank Black
04. By Your Side – Beachwood Sparks
05. O Katrina! – Black Lips
06. I’m So Sad, So Very, Very Sad – Crash and the Boys (Broken Social Scene)
07. We Hate You Please Die – Crash and the Boys (Broken Social Scene)
08. Garbage Truck – Sex Bob-omb (Beck)
09. Teenage Dream – T. Rex
10. Sleazy Bed Track – The Bluetones
11. It’s Getting Boring by the Sea – Blood Red Shoes
12. Black Sheep – Metric
13. Threshold – Sex Bob-omb (Beck)
14. Anthems for a Seventeen-Year-Old Girl – Broken Social Scene
15. Under My Thumb – The Rolling Stones
16. Ramona (acoustic) – Beck
17. Ramona – Beck
18. Summertime – Sex Bob-omb (Beck)
19. Threshold (8 Bit) – Brian LeBarton

Download “Scott Pilgrim vs. the World” Soundtrack

7 Comments on “Scott Pilgrim vs. the World Soundtrack

  1. Noticed this link is broken–any chance of a re-upload? Thanks in advance!

  2. I got the link, but I also found out about most sharing websites going offline. If it’s not too much trouble, take your time–I appreciate it and everything you guys do here!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *