Ryuichi Sakamoto: Music For Film

Ryuichi Sakamoto: Music For Film

Genre: Score
Date: 2016
Country: UK
Audio codec: MP3
Quality: 320 kbs
Playtime: 1:08:34

01. Merry Christmas Mr. Lawrence Main Theme (From “Merry Christmas Mr. Lawrence”) (6:02)
02. Endroll (From “The Last Emperor”) (8:04)
03. Rain (From “The Last Emperor”) (4:16)
04. The Sheltering Sky Main Theme (From “The Sheltering Sky”) (6:26)
05. High Heels Main Theme (From “High Heels”) (3:08)
06. Wild Palms Main Theme (From “Wild Palms”) (2:32)
07. Acceptance (From “Little Buddha”) (8:49)
08. Snake Eyes Main Theme (Long Version) [From “Snake Eyes”] (5:27)
09. Bolerisch (From “Femme Fatale”) (6:11)
10. Bibo No Aozora (From “Babel”) (6:28)
11. Small Hope (From “Hara-Kiri (Ichimei)”) (5:00)
12. Yae No Sakura Opening Theme (From “Yae No Sakura”) (3:03)
13. The Revenant Main Theme (From “The Revenant”) (3:10)

Download “Ryuichi Sakamoto: Music For Film ” Soundtrack

5 Comments on “Ryuichi Sakamoto: Music For Film

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *