Rollerball Soundtrack (by Andre Previn)

Rollerball Soundtrack

Genre: Score
Date: 2002 (1975)
Country: USA
Audio codec: MP3
Quality: 320 kbs
Playtime: 38:17

Thanks to Witch-King of Angmar

01. Toccata (02:54)
02. First Movement (excerpt) (06:10)
03. Glass Sculpture (01:33)
04. Executive Party (01:52)
05. Third Movement (excerpt) (06:40)
06. Adagio, for violin, strings & organ in G minor, T. Mi 26 (composed by R (08:13)
07. Sleeping Beauty Waltz (05:08)
08. Executive Party Dance (03:15)
09. Fourth Movement (excerpt) (02:28)

Download “Rollerball” Soundtrack

8 Comments on “Rollerball Soundtrack (by Andre Previn)

  1. Received error message that could not open zip file as an archive

  2. Try 7zip. Extracts the file without problems.

  3. Thanx a lot DS ! The movie has been an inspiration for me ever since 1975, love it. Dis sci-fi movie has it all; sensation, mass hysteria sport events, cool 70’s style acting, great personna’s. Now here is the OST, how great. U’ve made my day, 2day. 😉

  4. Great to read that somebody else likes it as much as I do!

  5. This post is a real gift for those who enjoy iconic soundtracks. My greatest thanks.

  6. Please, re-up this soundtrack!.
    Thank you!.

  7. Thank you one more time!.
    I want to give you a contribution: SEVENTH MOON soundtrack.
    If you are interested send me your email.
    I’ll send like attached file.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *