Really Rosie Soundtrack (by Carole King)

Really Rosie Soundtrack

Genre: Soundtrack
Date: 1999 (1975)
Country: USA
Audio codec: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Playtime: 33:26

01. Really Rosie
02. One Was Johnny
03. Alligators All Around
04. Pierre
05. Screaming and Yelling
06. The Ballad of Chicken Soup
07. Chicken Soup with Rice
08. Avenue P
09. My Simple Humble Neighborhood
10. The Awful Truth
11. Such Sufferin’
12. Really Rosie (Reprise)

Download “Really Rosie” Soundtrack

2 Comments on “Really Rosie Soundtrack (by Carole King)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *