Priceless Soundtrack (by Naoki Sato)

Priceless Soundtrack

Genre: Score
Date: 2012
Country: Japan
Audio codec: MP3
Quality: 320 kbs
Playtime: 53:57

01. Priceless
02. Cheerful Rainbow
03. 7th Heaven
04. Cook Up
05. Annihilation
06. That’s Not A Case
07. Misery
08. Gentleness
09. No Light
10. Gooseberry
11. Never Say Never
12. Serendipity
13. Be Cornered
14. Ready Off Now
15. Lament Luck
16. Wonder Stricken
17. Way Up There
18. Make My Day

Download “Priceless” Soundtrack

7 Comments on “Priceless Soundtrack (by Naoki Sato)

  1. Cool!! Now you post soundtracks for J-Dorama (Japanese TV series) too? You rock, DA MAN!!!

  2. I wish you post more works of this composer: K-20: Kaijin niju menso den,
    Space Battleship Yamato or Kano, for example.

    U R VERY KIND !!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *