Pirates Soundtrack (by Philippe Sarde)

Pirates Soundtrack

Genre: Score
Date: 2011 (1986)
Country: USA
Audio codec: MP3
Quality: 320 kbs
Playtime: 1:07:28

1. Pirates
2. Two Hungry Pirates, Adrift
3. Captain Red, The Frog and The Shark
4. Rescued-Yet-Captured
5. Death of a Captain
6. Mutiny
7. Captain Red – Galleon Master
8. Pirates Sneak Into Macaibo
9. Dead Man’s Nag
10. Dolores
11. Don Alfonso Escapes
12. Spanish Recapture the Neptune
13. Captain Red’s Jailbreak
14. Pirates Pursue the Neptune
15. Pirates Aboard
16. Red, the Frog and the Throne/Boomako and the Snake
17. Captain Red Gains the Throne
18. Setting Sail for New Adventures
19. End Titles
20. Main Titles (Film Version)

Download “Pirates” Soundtrack

5 Comments on “Pirates Soundtrack (by Philippe Sarde)

  1. would you have Le Guignolo/Flic ou Voyou by Philippe Sarde?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *