Now You See Me Soundtrack (by Brian Tyler)

Now You See Me Soundtrack

Genre: Score
Date: 2013
Country: USA
Audio codec: MP3
Quality: 320 kbs
Playtime: 51:28

01. Now You See Me (05:26)
02. The Four Horsemen (03:34)
03. Now You See Me (Reprise) (01:49)
04. Sun (Jesse Marco Remix) (04:45)
05. Now You Don’t (04:21)
06. Entertainment (03:38)
07. Sleight of the Mind (04:45)
08. Now You See Me (Robert DeLong Remix) (03:40)
09. Welcome to the Eye (05:49)
10. Codec (06:01)
11. Cineramascope (feat. Trombone Shorty and Corey Henry) (03:14)
12. Now You See Me (Spellbound Remix) (04:19)

Download “Now You See Me” Soundtrack

9 Comments on “Now You See Me Soundtrack (by Brian Tyler)

  1. Thanks! I’ve been waiting patiently for this one.

  2. That would be a yes, you do have it! Thanks!

  3. Hey 😉
    could you pleeeeaase upload this awesome soundtrack again?!
    Thx in advance!!

    PS:ur site rocks!

  4. Thank you so much!!! You’re the only site I know which really quickly reups when requested … so I will repeat myself: YOU ROCK!!!!!
    thx soooo much 😀

    PS: Are u just one person or are there more ppl running this site?

  5. Could you please upload this one again?
    I absolutely love this site. You are awesome! thx

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *