Nanga Parbat Soundtrack (Gustavo Santaolalla)

Nanga Parbat Soundtrack

Genre: Score
Date: 2010
Country: Germany
Audio codec: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Playtime: 45:26

1. The Spirit Of The Mountains
2. Dream Of Higher Altitudes
3. Leaving Home
4. New Old Land
5. Climbing
6. Ice Glass
7. When There’s Will
8. Moving Up
9. Cold Solitude
10. Reaching The Top
11. Lost And Confused
12. The Spirit Of The Mountains
13. The Rescue
14. The Inner Road
15. The Aftermath
16. The Dark Solitude Of Angels
17. Visions Of The End / The Second Summit
18. Among The Mortals Again
19. Epilogue / The Circle Of Life And Death
20. Where The Mountains Meet The Sky (feat. Hubert von Goisern)

Download “Nanga Parbat” Soundtrack

2 Comments on “Nanga Parbat Soundtrack (Gustavo Santaolalla)

  1. Curioso trabajo de Santaolalla. Se mezclan aires típicos de su música con otros elementos variadísimos, que extrañamente podrían ir desde Brian Eno hasta Pink Floyd… En algún caso al borde del plagio, o de la cita-homenaje. 😉 Gracias por compartirlo.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *