Microcosmos Soundtrack (by Bruno Coulais)

Microcosmos Soundtrack

Genre: Score
Date: 2001
Country: France
Audio codec: MP3
Quality: 320 kbs
Playtime: 39:28

01. Microcosmos
02. The bee and the flowers
03. The ladybird
04. Snail-love
05. The warm hour
06. The sacred beetle and the pheasant
07. Skidding
08. Under a veil of water
09. Thunderstorm
10. Carnivorous plant
11. The fight of stag-beetles
12. Night
13. The metamorphosis
14. Dream’s end

Download “Microcosmos” Soundtrack

2 Comments on “Microcosmos Soundtrack (by Bruno Coulais)

  1. will you please re-up MICROCOSMOS. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *