Mary Reilly Soundtrack (by George Fenton)

Mary Reilly Soundtrack

Genre: Score
Date: 1996
Country: USA
Audio codec: MP3
Quality: 320 kbs
Playtime: 45:22

Thanks Petrus for this ost

1. The House Of Henry Jekyll (Opening Credits) (5:15)
2. The Birth Of Hyde (2:11)
3. The Announcement (1:43)
4. The Story Of The Scars (3:54)
5. Mary’s Errand (2:15)
6. Mrs. Farraday’s (2:34)
7. “It Comes In Like The Tide” (3:36)
8. Mary Meets Hyde (3:55)
9. The Shopping Trip (2:43)
10. “Butler’s Night Off” (1:58)
11. Haffinger’s (5:30)
12. The Transformation (6:44)
13. Mary Reilly (End Credits) (3:04)

Download “Mary Reilly” Soundtrack

2 Comments on “Mary Reilly Soundtrack (by George Fenton)

  1. I would really like to get my hands on a copy of the soundtrack for Grey Owl by George Fenton, I own a copy but it is so beat up that I can’t get it to play anymore. Your help would help me save money in having to purchase it again.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *