Mar Adentro / The Sea Inside Soundtrack (by Alejandro Amenabar)

Mar Adentro / The Sea Inside Soundtrack

Genre: Score
Date: 2004
Country: Spain
Audio codec: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Playtime: 49:24

01. Poema – Featuring Javier Bardem
02. Por Que Morir
03. Rosa – Featuring Carlos Núñez
04. El Accidente
05. Querida Julia
06. El Padre Francisco
07. El Libro – Featuring Carlos Núñez
08. El Beso
09. Irnos Juntos
10. El Vieje – Featuring Carlos Núñez
11. Mi Julieta
12. Huida Al Mar
13. Adios, Gene
14. Adios A Todos
15. Gracias, Rosa
16. Agonia
17. Final
18. Titulos Finales – Featuring Carlos Núñez
19. Negra Sombra – Traditional arranged by Carlos Núñez; performed by Carlos Núñez & Luz Casal
20. Nessun Dorma – From the opera “Turandot” by G. Puccini, F. Alfano, G. Adami and R. Simoni

Download “Mar Adentro / The Sea Inside” Soundtrack

4 Comments on “Mar Adentro / The Sea Inside Soundtrack (by Alejandro Amenabar)

  1. Whoa! thank you very much! I love this website! thank you for providing my request 🙂

    can I ask another ost? sorry, i always look for rare items:
    Joe’s Palace OST and Capturing Mary OST, both by Adrian Johnston

    mitayashi no mae

  2. Hi !!!, please, is it possible re-up ‘MAR ADENTRO / THE SEA INSIDE SOUNDTRACK (BY ALEJANDRO AMENABAR)’?. Thank-you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *