Kiss The Girls Soundtrack (by Mark Isham & VA)

Kiss The Girls Soundtrack

Genre: Score
Date: 1997
Country: USA
Audio codec: MP3
Quality: 320 kbs
Playtime: 43:10

01. Dimples (Written and Performed By John Lee Hooker)
02. Atom Bomb (Clean Edit) Written and Performed By Fluke
03. I Need Money (Written and Performed By Fflame)
04. Goodnight Irene (Written and Performed By Little Richard)
05. Kiss The Girls
06. The Collector
07. Hejira
08. Casanova
09. To Cross The Rubicon
Traks 5-9 composed by Mark Isham

Download “Kiss The Girls” Soundtrack

2 Comments on “Kiss The Girls Soundtrack (by Mark Isham & VA)

  1. DA MAN, do you have End of Days (1999 Schwarzenegger movie) original scores?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *