Howard The Duck Soundtrack (by John Barry & VA)

Howard The Duck Soundtrack

Genre: Score / Soundtrack
Date: 1986
Country: USA
Audio codec: FLAC
Quality: lossless
Playtime: 58:53

Thanks DON for this ost

1. Hunger City (4:13)
2. Howard The Duck (3:59)
3. Don’t Turn Away (5:04)
4. It Don’t Cheap (4:50)
5. I’m On My Way (2:56)
6. Lullaby Of Duckland (2:30)
7. Journey To Earth (2:42)
8. You’re The Duckiest (2:08)
9. Ultralight Flight (2:59)
10. Beddy-Bye For Howard (2:47)
11. Dark Overlord (5:30)
12. Finale (1:37)
13. Howard The Duck (End Credits) (2:32)
14. Howard the Duck (Remix) (4:00)
15. Howard the Duck (Mega Mix) (4:55)
16. Bomus: Don’t Turn Away (6:10)

Download “Howard The Duck” Soundtrack

9 Comments on “Howard The Duck Soundtrack (by John Barry & VA)

  1. You don’t have to be confused because you’re not the only one.
    This album is absolutely low-quailty thing.

  2. I have a suggestion for the two of you. Go onto Amazon and buy the CD listed. It’s only $199.00 which I’m sure you can afford. Then submit it for the rest the rest of us.

    If not, quite complaining like spoiled children.

    This was bought off ebay quite some time back. It was and still is a bootleg. But one must take what one can get if one wants something.

    Between the two of you, you should pool your resources and make the buy on Amazon. I’m sure others will be glad you did.

  3. My apology. That CD isn’t $199.00. It’s on;y $119.99.

  4. EASY: don’t like the quality?.. look at torrent, you’ll find the OST with the finest quality.

  5. Can you Re-Up this score please?
    Thank you

  6. Excellent soundtrack and thanks. Is there an mp3 conversion of this and if so can it be uploaded? TIA.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *