Hitch Soundtrack

Hitch Soundtrack

Genre: Soundtrack
Date: 2005
Country: USA
Audio codec: MP3
Quality: 320 kbs
Playtime: 48:56

01. Amerie - 1 Thing
02. John Legend - Don't You Worry 'Bout A Thing
03. Earth, Wind & Fire feat. Kelly Rowland and Sleepy Brown - This Is How I Feel
04. Mark Ronson feat. Ghostface Killah, Nate Dogg, Trife Da God & Saigon - Ooh Wee
05. Heavy D. & The Boyz - Now That We Found Love
06. Meleni Smith - Happy
07. The O'Jays - Love Train
08. The Temptations - I Can't Get Next To You
09. Jimmy Cliff - You Can Get It If You Really Want
10. Martha Reeves & The Vandellas - It's Easy To Fall In Love (With A Guy Like You)
11. Earth, Wind & Fire - Reasons
12. Omarion - Never Gonna Let You Go (She's a Keepa)
13. Kevin Lyttle - Turn Me On

Download “Hitch” Soundtrack

3 Comments on “Hitch Soundtrack

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>