Highlander: Endgame Soundtrack (by Stephen Graziano, Nick Glennie-Smith)

Highlander: Endgame Soundtrack

Genre: Score
Date: 2000
Country: USA
Audio codec: MP3
Quality: 320 kbs
Playtime: 1:02:29

01. Stephen Graziano – Bonny Portmore
02. Stephen Graziano – Opening Titles
03. Stephen Graziano – Motorcycle Gang Fight
04. Stephen Graziano – Driving to Loft / Getting Duncan / Ride to the Grave
05. Stephen Graziano – Say Goodbye to Kate / Last Supper Slash
06. Stephen Graziano – Heather Cuts Her Hair
07. Stephen Graziano – There Can Only be One! (Killing Kell)
08. Stephen Graziano – Prelude / The Song of the Pooka
09. Nick Glennie-Smith – The Legend of the Immortals
10. Nick Glennie-Smith – Connor and Duncan Fight Together
11. Nick Glennie-Smith – Duncan Visits the Loft
12. Nick Glennie-Smith – The Hidden Room
13. Nick Glennie-Smith – Attack at the Loft
14. Nick Glennie-Smith – Killing an Old Friend
15. Chris Neel – In Memory of Connor

Download “Highlander: Endgame” Soundtrack

4 Comments on “Highlander: Endgame Soundtrack (by Stephen Graziano, Nick Glennie-Smith)

  1. Would you do can réuppe the album, please?

  2. Admin, Please re-upload: “Highlander: Endgame” Soundtrack (by Stephen Graziano, Nick Glennie-Smith)?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *