Haven’s Point Soundtrack (by Gareth Coker)

Haven's Point Soundtrack

Genre: Score
Date: 2013
Country: USA
Audio codec: MP3+FLAC
Quality: 320 kbs+lossless
Playtime: 09:05

01. Haven’s Point Suite (02:30)
02. Welcoming – To The Woods (01:13)
03. The Legend (00:53)
04. Happy Halloween (00:39)
05. The Truth (02:52)
06. Biblical Lesson – For Sale (00:55)

Download “Haven’s Point” Soundtrack

3 Comments on “Haven’s Point Soundtrack (by Gareth Coker)

  1. It’s funny… this composer used to show up on some warez music software forums.

  2. Excuse me, link dead. Can you please re-upload this ost? Thanks!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *