Gulliver’s Travels Soundtrack (by Henry Jackman)

Gulliver's Travels Soundtrack

Genre: Score
Date: 2010
Country: USA
Audio codec: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Playtime: 49:18

01 A Day In the Life of Lemuel Gulliver
02 Blatant Plagiarism
03 The Bermuda Triangle
04 Behold the Beast
05 Involuntary Servitude
06 Nobody Save the Princess!
07 Delusions of Grandeur
08 Dreaming of a Princess
09 I Have Come to Court You
10 Forlorn
11 The Blefuscian Armada
12 How to Woo a Princess
13 Edwardian Hissy-Fit
14 Persona Non Grata
15 The Island Where We Dare Not Go
16 Take Off That Dress, and Lets Get Outta Here
17 Ein Roboterleben
18 Farewell to Lilliput

Download “Gulliver’s Travels” Soundtrack

2 Comments on “Gulliver’s Travels Soundtrack (by Henry Jackman)

  1. will you please re-up GULLIVER’S TRAVELS (JACKMAN). Thank you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *