French Kiss Soundtrack

French Kiss Soundtrack

Genre: Soundtrack, Classical
Date: 2017
Country: France
Audio codec: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Playtime: 46:14

1. I Could Have Danced All Night (from “My Fair Lady”) (2:25)
2. Oh, Happy We! (from “Candide”) (2:00)
3. Glitter and Be Gay (from “Candide”) (5:52)
4. I Fell Pretty (from “West Side Story”) (2:15)
5. If I Loved You (from “Carousel”) (2:54)
6. Willow Song (from “The Ballad of Baby Doe”) (3:08)
7. Dream with Me ( from “Peter Pan”) (3:41)
8. I Remember (from “Evening Primrose”) (3:09)
9. Somewhere Over the Rainbow (from “The Wizard of Oz”) (3:32)
10. A Little Bit in Love (from “Wonderful Town”) (2:38)
11. Green Finch and Linnet Bird (from “Sweeney Todd”) (2:45)
12. Love Never Dies (from “Love Never Die”) (4:47)
13. Un Jour mon Prince viendra ( from “Snow White”) (2:12)
14. Tonight (from “West Side Story”) (4:56)

Download “French Kiss” Soundtrack

One Comment on “French Kiss Soundtrack

  1. please re-upload too
    – Days Of thunder (La-la-land edition 24 Tracks) by H.ZIMMER

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *