Film Music by Maurice Jarre

Film Music by Maurice Jarre

Genre: Score
Date: 1999
Country: EU
Audio codec: MP3
Quality: 320 kbs
Playtime: 1:17:29

01. Doctor Zhivago Suite (from “Doctor Zhivago”) (09:56)
02. Building the Barn (from “Witness”) (05:03)
03. Carpe Diem (from “Dead Poets Society”) (04:49)
04. Bombay March (from “Passage to India”) (01:22)
05. Victoria (from “A Walk in the Clouds”) (07:33)
06. Jacob’s Ladder (from “Jacob’s Ladder”) (03:24)
07. Ryan’s Daughter Suite (from “Ryan’s Daughter”) (08:32)
08. Gorillas in the Mist (from “Gorillas in the Mist”) (02:50)
09. Ghost (from “Ghost”) (07:28)
10. To the Top of the World (from “Agaguk”) (08:47)
11. Fatal Attraction (from “Fatal Attraction”) (05:13)
12. Lawrence of Arabia Suite (from “Lawrence of Arabia”) (12:26)

Download “Film Music by Maurice Jarre” Soundtrack

2 Comments on “Film Music by Maurice Jarre

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *