Enthiran (Robot) Soundtrack (by A.R.Rahman & VA)

Enthiran (Robot) Soundtrack

Genre: Soundtrack
Date: 2010
Country: India
Audio codec: MP3
Quality: 320 kbs
Playtime: 35:18

1. Puthiya Manidha (6:12)
2. Kadal Anukkal (5:46)
3. Irumbile Oru Idhaiyam (5:16)
4. Chitti Dance Showcase (2:45)
5. Arima Arima (5:20)
6. Kilimanjaro (5:32)
7. Boom Boom Robo Da (4:28)

Download “Enthiran” Soundtrack

4 Comments on “Enthiran (Robot) Soundtrack (by A.R.Rahman & VA)

  1. if you happen to come across the movie “Rang De Basanti”…..i bet you it has an epic score…….any more of these Bollywood movies would be dope, but especially that one….thx for being the dopest site of all time

  2. Oooh, this is very great, admin.
    You found this soundtrack what I asked you for.
    I was searching many years for it, but all I got was the movie.
    Thank you very much for the great film music and also for the copy of the inlay book.
    Enthiran/Robot is the most powerful indian movie I’ve ever seen and it has a great music.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *