Dumbo Soundtrack (by Oliver Wallace)

Dumbo Soundtrack

Genre: Score
Date: 1997
Country: USA
Audio codec: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Playtime: 40:43

01. Main Title
02. Look Out For Mister Stork
03. Loading The Train / Casey Junior/Stork On A Cloud / Straight From Heaven / Mother And Baby / Arrival At Night
04. Song Of The Roustabouts
05. Circus Parade
06. Bathtime / Hide And Seek
07. Ain't That The Funniest Thing / Berserk / Dumbo Shunned / A Mouse! / Dumbo And Timothy / Dumbo The Great
08. The Pyramid Of Pachyderms
09. No Longer An Elephant / Dumbo's Sadness / A Visit In The Night / Baby Mine
10. Clown Song
11. Hiccups / Firewater / Bubbles / Did You See That? / Pink Elephants On Parade
12. Up A Tree / The Fall / Timothy's Theory
13. When I See An Elephant Fly
14. You Oughta Be Ashamed
15. The Flight Test / When I See An Elephant Fly (Reprise 1)
16. Save My Child /The Threshold Of Success / Dumbo's Triumph / Making History / Finale (When I See An Elephant Fly)
17. The Flight Test / When I See An Elephant Fly (Reprise 2)
18. Spread Your Wings (Demo Recording)

Download “Dumbo” Soundtrack

3 Comments on “Dumbo Soundtrack (by Oliver Wallace)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>